Links to Fun Stuff

Performers We Like

Great music and stories for kids & families 

Annie Paterson and Peter Blood – riseupandsing.org

Barney Saltzberg – barneysaltzberg.com

Barry Louis Polisar – barrylou.com

Beethoven’s Wig – beethovenswig.com

Bil Lepp – leppstorytelling.com

Bob Reid – bobreidmusic.com

Cathy Fink and Marcy Marxer – cathymarcy.com

Ella Jenkins – ellajenkins.com

John McCutcheon – folkmusic.com

Keith Munslow – keithmunslow.com

Louise Omoto Kessel – louiseomotokessel.com

Peter Alsop – peteralsop.com

Red Grammer – redgrammer.com

Sally Rogers – sallyrogers.com

Steve Blunt – steveblunt.com

The Banana Slug String Band – bananaslugstringband.com

Tom Chapin – tomchapin.com

Trout Fishing In America – troutmusic.com

Willy Claflin – willyclaflin.com

Resources for Educators and Parents!

Bright Eyes Learning – brighteyeslearning.tripod.com

Bright Eyes Learning 2 – brighteyeslearning2.tripod.com

Education.com – education.com

Education Oasis – educationoasis.com

Education World – education-world.com

Kids Music Town – kidsmusictown.com

Lost and Foundation – lostandfoundation.org

Songs for Teaching – songsforteaching.com

Our Favorite Photographer

Susan Wilson Photography – susanwilsonphoto.com

Wicked Cool Stuff

Just Plain Folks Music Organization – jpfolks.com 

Check out this great reproducible activity packet about handwashing – kidscoop.com

The Children’s Music Network – childrensmusic.org

back to top
 
Calendar
 
Newsletter

Click here to visit the Newsletter page.

Sign up here to receive all the Bill Harley news!

Select list(s) to subscribe to



















































By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: www.billharley.com & Round River Productions, 301 Jacob St, Seekonk, MA, 02771, https://billharley.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact